School 1: The Core Four (Inner Healing)


Four four-part courses comprise the Inner Healing School

  1. Inner Healing = Live from the inside-out / experience soul wholeness + spiritual vitality 
  2. Liberty = Walk in freedom, build upon part 1 and freedom becomes a way of life
  3. Spiritual Warfare = Move in supernatural power + discover the gift(s) of the Holy Spirit 
  4. Breaking Strongholds = Live from the overflow, get equipped to help others find + maintain freedom
1. Inner Healing
2. Liberty
3. Spiritual Warfare
4. Breaking Strongholds

To learn more about the first phase of the framework, click below. 

1 = Inner Healing